Dates & Fees:

We annually publish amended fees, term dates and times for the following school year in April. Please call or email us to make an appointment for a school visit. If you would like to register your child at Privett Montessori please download the Registration Form, sign and return via email (veronica@privetmontessori.com).  Please have look at what a typical morning at Privett Montessori is like.

Register your Child >A Typical Morning>

FEES AND SESSION TIMES:

Do you need help with your Childcare cost? Please check Eligibility and Tax saving Opportunities. This gives an explanation on funding opportunities for two to five year old’s. Three and four year old’s have 15 hours and may have up to 30 hours of free funding per week.

Funded hours are for morning, afternoon or full day sessions (09:00 – 15:00 hrs), except for Early and Late Bird sessions. All none-funded hours are £8.05 per hour with effect from 7th September 2020.

Please note that the availability of sessions may vary per term.

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • Early Bird*
    0830 – 09.00
    (30 mins)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • Morning
    09.00 – 12.30
    (3.5 hrs)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • Afternoon
    12.00 – 15.00
    (3 hrs incl. 30 mins lunch)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • Late Bird*
    15.00 – 15.15
    (15 mins)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

*None funded hours

“I like Privett Montessori because it is such a calm and caring environment and the children always come out bouncing and happy!”

FROM A MUM

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July
HALF TERM:
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Autum Term 2021

Monday 7th September – Friday 19th December
HALF TERM:
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October & 20th December – 31st December 2021

Spring 2022

Monday 3rd January – Friday 8th April
HALF TERM:
Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 8th April
HALF TERM:
Monday 21st February – Friday 15th July

Bank and Public Holidays

3 May 2021 – May Day, 3 January 2022, 2 May 2022