Dates & Fees:

We annually publish amended fees, term dates and times for the following school year in April. Please telephone for a copy of the School Prospectus and to arrange an appointment to visit. If you would like to register your child at Privett Montessori please download the Registration form below, sign and return via email (veronica@privetmontessori.com) or post (see below address).  Please have look at what a typical morning at Privett Montessori is like.

Register your Child >A Typical Morning>

SESSION TIMES & FEES:

3 and 4 year old’s and eligible 2 year old’s may have up to 15 hours free funded per week funded by Hampshire County linked to morning, afternoon or both sessions.  Sessions Hours for non-funded 2 year old’s and hours over and above the funded 15 hours are £8.05 per hour with effect from 7th September 2020.

Early Bird starts are charged at £4.20 per morning and Late Birds at £2.20 (outside funded hours).

Please note that the availability of sessions varies from term to term according to demand.

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • Early Bird
    0830 – 09.00
    (30 mins)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • Morning
    09.00 – 12.30
    (3.5 hrs)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • Afternoon
    12.00 – 15.00
    (3 hrs incl. 30 mins lunch)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • Late Bird
    15.00 – 15.15
    (15 mins)
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

“I like Privett Montessori because it is such a calm and caring environment and the children always come out bouncing and happy!”

FROM A MUM

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December
HALF TERM:
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April
HALF TERM:
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23th July
HALF TERM:
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th April

Bank and Public Holidays

2 April 2021 – Good Friday
3 May 2021 – May Day